## CMDTDS-5 JANUARY 2022

## ITEM 3 – PETITIONS AND PUBLIC ADDRESS

## **Public Address**

The following requests to address the meeting have been agreed by the Cabinet Member:

Speaker
WIVTAG (Mark McCappin & Jan de Haldevang) John White (Burford Town Council) Ken Gray (Technical Adviser, Burford Town Council) Hugh Ashton (Technical Adviser, Burford Town Council) Rhys Williams - Road Haulage Association Paul Needle - Smith & Sons (Bletchingdon) Ltd Paul Street - Chris Hayter Heidi Skinner – Logistics UK  Councillor Nicholas Field-Johnson (Local Member) Councillor Yvonne Constance Councillor Dan Levy (Local Member) Councillor Andy Graham (Local member) Councillor Liam Walker (Local member)
VHJMTHEFAF()FH C()CCCnC